Welcome to Lakeside. Welcome Home.

Our purpose is to make disciples and glorify God for the transformation of the world
by welcoming all neighbors home to grow and serve Jesus Christ.


Early Worship Service: 
Sundays at 8:30 am
Late Worship Service: Sundays at 10:30 am
 
281.225.7022  |  W. Lake Houston Parkway, Houston Texas 77044
map of location
 
 
Lakeside United Methodist Church
14303 West Lake Houston Parkway
Houston, TX 77044
(281) 225-7022
church@thelakesideumc.org
 
Sunday Services
8:30 am    Early Service
9:30 am    Sunday School
10:30 am  Late Service
Office Hours
Monday – Thursday
9:00 am – 2:00 pm
 

Staff

 
Senior Pastor  
Rev. Andrew Payne        andrew@thelakesideumc.org 
 
Director of Administration and Communication 
Brian Fisher                    bfisher@thelakesideumc.org
 
Worship Director  
Katie Fulcher                  katie@thelakesideumc.org
 
Director of Children’s Programs and Lakeside Little Learners Day School
Sara Walsh                      sara@thelakesideumc.org
 
Interim Youth Director
Madison Wentworth      mwentworth@thelakesideumc.org
 
 
 
 

Opt-in below for our “This Week at Lakeside” eNewsletter

 
 
 

Address
14303 West Lake Houston Parkway
Houston, TX 77044
 
Phone
(281) 225-7022
 
Email