Sunday Worship Services
at 8:30 and 10:30 am;
Sunday School at 9:30 am
 
 
 
(281) 225-7022  |  West Lake Houston Parkway, Houston Texas 77044 | map
 
 
 
Lakeside United Methodist Church
14303 West Lake Houston Parkway
Houston, TX 77044
(281) 225-7022
church@thelakesideumc.org
 
Sunday Services
8:30 am    Early Service
9:30 am    Sunday School
10:30 am  Late Service
Office Hours
Monday – Thursday
9:00 am – 2:00 pm
 

Staff

 
Senior Pastor  
Rev. Andrew Payne        andrew@thelakesideumc.org 
 
Director of Administration and Communication 
Brian Fisher                    bfisher@thelakesideumc.org
 
Worship Director  
Katie Fulcher                  katie@thelakesideumc.org
 
Youth Director  
Brian Harding                 brian@thelakesideumc.org
 
Director of Children’s Programs and Lakeside Little Learners Day School
Sara Walsh                      sara@thelakesideumc.org
 
 
 
 

Opt-in below for our “This Week at Lakeside” eNewsletter

 
 
 

Address
14303 West Lake Houston Parkway
Houston, TX 77044
 
Phone
(281) 225-7022
 
Email